The Camping World Truck Series returns to Iowa Speedway for the inaugural running of the American Ethanol 200. Heading into the 15th race of the season, Timothy Peters leads James Buescher by six points and last race winner, Ty Dillon by nine points with only eight races remaining.

Peters might have the edge this week, as he won earlier this year at Iowa Speedway. With a win, Peters can join a select crew that earned a season sweep at one track.

Only four drivers have accomplished the feat, three of them series champions. Jack Sprague was the first at Phoenix International Raceway in 1996. Mike Skinner swept both Martinsville races in 2007 while Ron Hornaday Jr. won back- to-back in Texas in 2008. The gold standard is Brendan Gaughan’s four consecutive wins at Texas in 2002-03.